Selling the Ever-Profitable Multigenerational and Family Travel Segment

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Selling the Ever-Profitable
Multigenerational and Family Travel Segment

Thursday, April 4th
1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Today’s families are made from a million molds—from young Millennial families to Baby Boomers traveling with their adult kids. Our travel advisor panelists will share the 411 on selling to ALL in the family.
During this webinar you will:
• Learn how to sell the right vacation to today’s families
• Look beyond the traditional family vacations
• Learn how to retain a family client to create vacations
for a lifetime
• Discover why Multigen travel is one of the most profitable
bookings you’ll ever have

P.S. Can’t make it? Sign-up and we’ll send you a copy of the recording.

In partnership with:

"*" indicates required fields

Register for Webinar

State/Province*
Country*

Interested in Upcoming Webinars?

By registering for this webinar, you agree to the terms of Worth International Media’s Privacy Policy.